Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher:
Joshua Goetz (25),
Jared Braun (12),
Colin Toews (1),
 (1),
Sam Spruyt (1),
Dave Neil (1).
Book:
Exodus (1),
Psalm (1),
Isaiah (2),
Lamentations (1),
Luke (1),
Acts (1),
Romans (1),
Ephesians (1),
Philippians (8),
Hebrews (1),
1 John (1).

Series:
Exodus (2),
Advent (4),
Sink, Swim or Sail (3),
Abram (6),
Prayer (2),
Conquers (3),
Did God Really Say? (3),
 (9),
Philippians (9).
Date:
2018 (39), 2019 (2)

Sermons (41)

From Birth to Running
Exodus 2:1-15 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
From Riches to Oppression
(Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is True Peace?
Isaiah 2:2-5 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joy
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love: What’s Love Got To Do With It?
Lamentations 3:31-33 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope: Expectation
Psalm 33:20-22 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Revealed
(Part of the Abram series).
Preached by Jared Braun on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Abrahams Promise Fulfilled
(Part of the Abram series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on November 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham Mistrusts God Again
(Part of the Abram series).
Preached by Colin Toews on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Guatemala Mission Team Update
(Part of the series).
Preached by on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser