Sermons

Preacher:
Joshua Goetz (28),
Jared Braun (13),
Colin Toews (2),
 (1),
Sam Spruyt (1),
Dave Neil (1).
Book:
Exodus (4),
Psalm (1),
Isaiah (2),
Lamentations (1),
Luke (1),
Acts (1),
Romans (1),
Ephesians (1),
Philippians (8),
Hebrews (1),
1 John (1).

Series:
Exodus (7),
Advent (4),
Sink, Swim or Sail (3),
Abram (6),
Prayer (2),
Conquers (3),
Did God Really Say? (3),
 (9),
Philippians (9).
Date:
2018 (39), 2019 (7)

Sermons (46)

Judgement of God
(Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is God?
(Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Colin Toews on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Return to Egypt
Exodus 4:18-6:1 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Is God Enough?
Exodus 3:1-4:17 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Jared Braun on January 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Learning in the Desert
Exodus 2:16-25 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
From Birth to Running
Exodus 2:1-15 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
From Riches to Oppression
(Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is True Peace?
Isaiah 2:2-5 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joy
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love: What’s Love Got To Do With It?
Lamentations 3:31-33 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Joshua Goetz on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser